Conference Schedule - Kids First National Conference

Conference Schedule

Daily Conference Schedule: October 26-27, 2020

From October 18-25, 2020 we will be hosting the pre-conference with speakers from various industries that focus on innovation and transformation. 

Conference Daily Start/End Times

EDT 10 a.m. – 5:30 p.m. 

CDT 9 a.m.  4:30 p.m. 

MDT 8 a.m. – 3:30 p.m. 

PDT 7 a.m. – 2:30 p.m. 

Monday, October 26, 2020

Times (All EDT)Sessions
10:00–10:25 a.m.General Session: Welcome
Dr. Andrew Ross
Why Kids First?
10:25–11:10 a.m.General Session: Keynote
Robert Jackson
11:10–11:30 a.m.General Session: Purposeful Connecting
Wes Huey
11:30–11:40 a.m.Transition
11:40 a.m.– 1:25 p.m.Breakout Sessions
1:25–1:40 p.m.Transition
1:40–2:30 p.m.General Session: Discussion Think Tank
2:30–2:45 p.m.Transition
2:45–4:30 p.m.Breakout Sessions (Note: 60-minutes breakout session starts at 2:40 p.m.) 
4:30–4:40 p.m.Transition
4:40–5:30 p.m.General Session: Intention/Action Planning

Tuesday, October 27, 2020

Times (All EDT)Sessions
10:00–10:15 a.m.General Session: Opening Remarks
10:15–11:00 a.m.General Session: Keynote
Dr. Joe Sanfelippo
11:00–11:30 a.m.General SessionVisiting the Past and Envisioning the Future presented by Jennifer Ozgur, SEL Solutions 
11:30–11:40 a.m.Transition
11:40– 1:25 p.m.Breakout Sessions
1:25–1:40 p.m.Transition
1:40–2:30 p.m.General Session: Discussion Think Tank
2:30–2:45 p.m. Transition
2:45–4:30 p.m. Breakout Sessions (Note: 60-minutes breakout session starts at 2:40 p.m.) 
4:30–4:40 p.m.Transition
4:40–5:30 p.m.General Session: Closing—Reflection & Intention Setting